What a blast we had! We had a raffle and gave away:

3 volley balls

2 American Express Gift Cards – $25.00 each

2 bicycles (Hunter picked out the coolest ones they had – look at those spokes)

Free Baskin Robbins Ice Cream cone for every child – although I think some “older children” got some too (I am not mentioning any names).

the food was great, the company was even better and the bounce house – OMG – that thing is always a hit. The kiddos used that thing for 4 hours non-stop. That’s EXACTLY what it is for. So fun.

Thank you all for being part of our Family – and letting our family be a part of yours.

more fun things to come at Oakview Commons – see you in a few months for out Fall Festival and some more of that smoked food!

One resident took me aside and told me – “By the way, if someone ever calls our community a “TP”, tell them – “not OUR CommUnity, it is a place where you just love to live.” I agree.

click on the picture for a slideshow!